Zürich in pictures

Weather’s been good, I had fun hanging out with my cray cray friends. Currently left with $0.60 CHF – spent my last bit on some Schweizer schokolade.

To remember by, photos after the jump:

(Zürcher Brockenhaus)
Grossmünster
Lake Zürich
(lindenhof)

cray cray people
cray cray people

GOT THE KEYS!!!
NEVER-SEEN-A-DUNGEON-BEFORE FACE
Partyin’ in the dungeon ~~~ cray cray people

My 16 year old self would never have guessed that the 3 of us – the people sitting next to me and behind me in class – would be gathered here years later, sipping hot chocolate and laughing about prom, the lockers we hogged, and the stupid things we used to do. 
Leave a Reply

