Krakow and its wispy trees

Finally found the word for it. It’s wispy, wispy trees 🙂 I love wispy trees, and I guess it’s one of the reasons why I loved Krakow. It has beautifully wispy trees 🙂 Add that to sunshine peeking from beneath, and there you have it, a pleasing landscape 🙂

Something so calming about the rays of sunlight that filter through the orange leaves to spread into a golden mass on the cobblestones.

on foggy mornings, there is an ethereal quality to this mystique-looking fog

Well yes, that’s quite alot of photos of trees 🙂 And believe me, I have more. It’s such that as I’m walking along the streets I can’t help but be drawn to them, and to take out my camera to snap a photo. 

Leave a Reply

