Sapporo’s Pokemon Centre

Walking back to our hotel when we spotted an advertisement for the POKEMON CENTRE!!!! Pikachu, all glaring and beckoning for us. Sure we’ll visit you!!


Yay!!!!

Well. I half-expected to see a Nurse Joy or Chansey or something, but the practical side of me wasn’t surprised to see that the Pokemon Centre was a merchandise shop (Duh!). It was cute and my younger self would have squealed and gotten something perhaps.
I still love Pokemon, I love it for playing such a significant role in my younger years. (ugh, making myself sound too old HAHAHHA) What can I say? Time is getting more precious these days and it’s unlikely I make beating the Elite 4 my priority anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

