Iguazu Falls

beautiful falls
no thought
it was beautiful
and that pretty much sums up my day, which is great
but which also kinda makes me feel meh, like yeah its a really beautiful place but i didn’t actually take away anything in particular
but its beautiful of course
and im very privileged

 

Cusco lady. I asked her to help me take a photo, but due to language barriers she proceeded to pose for me. She’s really cute though! Tried to convey my worries for altitude sickness, to which she replied ‘coca leaves’. Yes![images to be uploaded]

Leave a Reply

