Wayna Picchu

Really happy and fortunate because I got tickets to WAYNA PICCHU!!!!
The maximum capacity to go up to Huayna Picchu is 400 people per day divided into two groups of 200 each one.

As one of the 400 people, I must say I’m honoured. – bows –

It was about another hour’s climb though, and I was soaked. Soaked, and my brain was hardly working I think, because all I could think of was mindlessly taking another step up, up… it was quite therapeutic though, that sort of zoned-out feeling.

Leave a Reply

